COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. J Narayanamurty	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
Mr. Umesh Shrivastava	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. K P Singh	Independent Non-Executive Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Umesh Shrivastava	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
Mr. J. Narayanamurty	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Mahpara Ali	Independent Non-Executive Director

3. Stakeholders' Relationship & Share Transfer Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mrs. Mahpara Ali	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairperson)
Ms. P. Parvathi	Executive Director
Mr. S. Venkateswarlu	Executive Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. K. P. Singh	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
Mrs. Mahpara Ali	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. P. Parvathi	Executive Director

5. Risk Management Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Umesh Shrivastava	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
Mr. S. Venkateswarlu	Executive Director
Mr. D. Raghava Chary	Chief Financial Officer (Not a Director)